Skip to Main Content
Accessibility Information

Porsche of The Main Line Ratings and Reviews


Below you will find customer reviews.   Click here to tell us what you think.

Harry Gratz | Pennsylvania | 2018-02-19

I brought my car for service to Porsche of the Main Line as a result of my negative experience, poor service, lack of knowledge and respect, the inability to repair the underlying issue, and management’s failure to listen to my concerns experienced at Porsche of Conshohocken, formerly Don Rosen Porsche, Conshohocken, PA., the dealer at which my new car was delivered new. I discussed my concerns, in advance, of bringing my car for service, with Jeremy Solomon, Service Manager, Porsche of Conshohocken (POC), 1312 West Ridge Pike, Conshohocken, PA. I brought my car Tuesday, October 10, 2017,for the primary purpose of repairing heated air continuously blowing through the ventilation system. In addition, my radio and cigarette lighter were not working. Porsche of Conshohocken troubleshot and diagnosed the problem, repaired the radio and cigarette lighter, and replaced a fuse and resistors. In addition, I required Pennsylvania State Inspection. I returned Saturday, October 21, 2017, and paid $1844.33 in advance of starting my car. The $1844.33 did not include an additional $761.36 for an oil change, but I did get two (2) oil filters, plus state inspection, emissions exempt, $125.00. My car, which is rarely driven, also needed a license plate and back-up bulb to pass state inspection, for which I was charged an additional $339.00! All of which was paid in advance, and before I started my car in their lot. I started my car in Porsche of Conshohocken’s lot and let my car idle. The radio and cigarette lighter were repaired. As my car reached normal operating temperature, heated air was continuously blowing through the vents. Jeremy Solomon, Service Manager, was not working. I met with Porsche of Conshohocken’s General Manager, Bruce Hendrixson, and explained that my car wasn’t repaired completely, and that the underlying issue; heated air was still continuously blowing through the ventilation system. Mr Hendrixson sat in my car, and agreed. I explained to Mr Hendrixson that I had an appointment scheduled shortly after I was expecting to leave Porsche of Conshohocken’s dealership. Mr Hendrixson suggested that I take my car to the appointment and return the car the following week after my appointment. I decided to reject the offer and leave my car. I didn’t want to risk hearing everything worked fine before you left. I paid for transportation, and returned home, missing my appointment. On Monday, October 23, 2017, Porsche of Conshohocken’s Service Manager, Jeremy Solomon, called to let me know that my car was blowing heated air through the ventilation system because the car was low on refrigerant. I explained that refrigerant is completely independent and that Mr. Solomon’s explanation made no sense. I explained that even if my car was low on refrigerant, adding refrigerant would not sufficiently cool the heated air through the ventilation system. Mr. Solomon disagreed. I asked Mr. Solomon what type of refrigerant and capacity my car uses, and Mr. Solomon replied R12, capacity was four (4) pounds. I also expressed to Mr. Solomon that the entire time my car was in Porsche of Conshohocken’s care, I was never once told that I was low, or needed refrigerant. Mr. Solomon also informed me that air cooled cars normally blow heated air through the vents, since the car was air cooled. This too made no sense. Porsche of Conshohocken was paid over $2800.00, and I received these explanation’s from their “Service Manager.” I double checked the type and capacity of refrigerant. The type was not not R12, but was R134. The capacity was 1.8 pounds up to 2.2 pounds maximum. In fact, the Porsche service bulletin specifies “all Porsche cars manufactured after August 1993, use R-134 refrigerant.” I reached a point at which I had lost confidence in the Service Manager, and by extension, Porsche of Conshohocken. I decided that even though the underlying problem of heated air blowing through the ventilation system had not been repaired, and the Service Managers explanations made no sense, I had to remove my car. Porsche of Conshohocken was trying to persuade me that air cooled cars normally blow heated air through the ventilation system, and was given the wrong type and capacity of refrigerant. I concluded that the Service Manager didn’t know what the Service Manager thought he knew and decided to remove my car, which I didn’t take lightly, especially since my car was delivered by POC new. I again paid for transportation to take me to Porsche of Conshohocken, and met with Jeromy Solomon, who walked me to my car. I again asked if heated air would blow through the ventilation system. I was assured that it would a little, and to increase the fan controls if I felt a little hot! I removed my car Monday, October 23, 2017. I drove my car home with heated air coming through the vents. Later, I contacted Euroclassic’s Porsche, 11900 Midlothian Turnpike< Midlothian, VA. They are out of the area, and had nothing to gain when asked for their opinion. I spoke with Chris Stone, Service Manager, briefly explained my negative experience with Porsche of Conshohocken. Mr. Stone felt that the explanations given by Porsche of Conshohocken made no sense. Mr. Stone was kind enough to contact Tom, the Field Technical Manager (FTM), to explain my experience, and locate a dealer in my area to look at the still unresolved, underlying issue. Mr. Stone was kind enough to call later in the day, advising me to bring my car to Porsche of the Main Line, 4005 West Chester Pike, Newtown Square, PA. What a difference. I had a brief telephone conversation with Michael Rosen, Service Manager, Porsche of the Main Line. I explained the circumstances and my experience at Porsche of Conshohocken. Mr. Rosen listened carefully, and made an appointment with me to bring my car, Wednesday, November 8, 2017. On my way, and because of my experience with Porsche of Conshohocken, I stopped and purchased a commercial thermometer which had a range of 0 degrees F to 160 degrees F maximum. On my ride to Porsche of the Main Line, I recorded temperatures blowing through the ventilation system in excess of 160 degrees F., the maximum temperature rating of a commercial thermometer. I met Mr. Rosen, explained the situation, and Mr. Rosen asked Joshua Hillanbrand, Shop Foreman, to ride with me and go over the issue. I was armed with multiple temperature readings to prove my point. Turned out not necessary. Joshua expressed that he felt the heated air, and acknowledged that the temperature was not normal. I left my car with James Cockcroft, Service Consultant. I was offered a complimentary ride home which I accepted. The following week, I received a call from Michael Rosen who informed me that my car was ready. I asked the cost and Michael told me approximately $160.00. I asked what caused the problem and was told that a rod controlling the flap on the passenger’s side kick panel was disconnected, and that a flap controlling air flow was also stuck, causing hot air from the engine to constantly flow into the cabin. In order to minimize this from occurring after I removed my car, Porsche of the Main Line also checked both motors controlling the air flow direction and confirmed that both were operating. I told Michael Rosen that Michael made a customer for life. I finally felt validated. Michael Rosen appreciated my business. Michael Rosen, Joshua Hillanbrand, and James Cockcroft all listened to my concerns. I was treated respectfully by the entire group, including the receptionist, cashier, and their driver. They quietly went about repairing my car. I cannot say enough positive things about my experience with Main Line Porsche. They are the greatest!! Harry Gratz

Ron Farb | Maryland | 2017-03-08

I wanted to thank Christian S, Tim G, and Evan for the fantastic experience of buying my ‘13 Boxster S with them at Porsche of The Main Line. I originally called Christian and he answered all my questions about the Boxster and then sent me some info. I later called back and within 5 minutes we had agreed on a fair price including my trade-in. Over the next few days I had some additional questions and either he or Tim would literally get back to my emails within minutes even late at night. They were GREAT to deal with. Then, during the weekend, I came from Baltimore to pick up my new car. Everything was exactly as they told me, the car was as described and they gave exactly what they said they would for my trade-in. However, there were two minor things I wanted done on the new car and once again Tim made this painless even though I know it had to cost the dealership some dollars. While the work was being done, Evan did a great job of coordinating with me and keeping me informed of the progress. He has also assisted me on a few other questions I have had now that I have the car back. The experience of buying a Porsche is always expensive, but the three of them truly made me feel that they put my interests before that of the dealership which made this whole thing a great experience. I appreciated that and of course I LOVE the Boxster S.

Keith C | New York | 2017-04-03

Best car buying experience of my life. The salesman Tim was phenomenal and everyone working there was great. They are willing to make a deal if you are reasonable and are extremely accommodating if you are from a few hundred miles away like I was.

Kenneth I Nowak | New York | 2017-05-21

I have been buying Porsches from Erik for many years now, both new and pre-owned. Though I travel far to go to this dealership, and have many other Porsche dealers close to home, I find it is worth it to go there. Erik is a delight to work with. He is extremely courteous, honest, and will not sell you more than you need. As to pre-owned cars, he listens to what i am looking for, and if he does not have the exact car in stock, I can trust him to notify me as soon as what I am looking for comes in. The dealership is more than fair in trade-in values, prices its pre-owned cars fairly, they do not overprice them to try to get you to pay more than you should, and I never get the feeling that I am being taken advantage of, or that they are just selling me what they want to sell, as opposed to what I am really interested in. The quality of their pre-owned cars is superb, and Erik's description of them is always accurate and honest. It has been the best car-buying experience I have had, and is why I am a repeat customer. In fact, there is no reason to go to any other dealer. I cannot recommend Erik and the dealership highly enough.

Bob Haas | Massachusetts | 2017-07-08

I thought this was the best automobile dealership I have ever dealt with. I live in the Boston area and I traded an Audi A7 for my Porsche Cayenne. They delivered the Porsche, picked up the Audi and they were very easy to work with and very professional. I would recommend them to anyone buying a new or used Porsche.

Richard Prince | Pennsylvania | 2017-02-25

Great sales service. First rate. Tim G. was responsive to my needs. Crossed every t and dotted all the i's!!! Highly recommended dealership for purchase if a Porsche!

Jeff Jones | West Virginia | 2017-01-15

I recently purchased a 2014 Audi S5 from POTML and wanted to share my experience. I worked with Timothy Grape online and he provided me with all the information and answered all my questions that I asked for. I live about 7 hrs away and had a bad experience with another on line deal, Tim made sure that wouldn't happen, we made the deal and I was able to leave deposit until I could come and check out car in person. The car was in fantastic condition as Tim said it was. We were treated great by everyone we met at dealership, I would highly recommend Tim with any online purchases, I have never bought sight unseen, but you could do that with them.

Artis Hall | Pennsylvania | 2016-11-28

I have now purchased 2 cars from this dealership on the pre-owned side of the house. Even though I'm not there to buy a brand new Porsche - the staff is friendly and attentive and really understands how to conduct a test drive. They take great care preparing the car for delivery to you and follow up after to see if all is ok. An enjoyable part of the experience is that the business office is located on the new Porsche sales floor so that you can marvel at the fine machines located there. Timothy Grape and Matt Spencer were great to deal with.

Jeff Lee | Maryland | 2016-11-26

I just picked up my 2017 911, we had been emailing for months about many different cars but Tim stuck with me and was patient to wait for the right deal to come along that worked for both of us. We struck a deal the night before Thanksgiving over 3 or 4 emails. Picked up the car Black Friday was in and out within an hour, he made it super easy. Thanks Tim!

Patsy E McCormick | New York | 2016-11-16

I purchased a Porsche from Porsche On The Main Line and my experience was beyond my expectations. Timothy Grape was my internet salesman and was incredibly helpful. He was always available to answer my questions and walked me through the process of buying a car on line. I highly recommend Timothy and Porsche On The Mainline without hesitation.

John Becker | New York | 2016-09-22

I recently had the pleasure of dealing with the extremely professional and accommodating company and staff at Porsche of the Main Line. Tim Grape was my sales associate and conducted this sales transaction in a proficient manner. All promises were kept and there were no high pressure sales tactics used in any way. I would highly recommend this dealership and sales associate, Tim Grape. Thanks for making what sometimes can be a painful agreement into a pleasurable experience. Well Done Tim!

Diane Caso | Pennsylvania | 2016-07-23

I was so over the top pleased with my Porsche Macan S purchase and the customer service at Main Line Porsche. Timothy Grape was so fantastic to work with in ensuring my purchase and purchasing experience was easy, all about me and actually fun! He was so helpful, thoughtful, well informed and responsive to my interests and needs. I have bought many cars over the years and this was by far the best experience! Thank you Timothy! Diane Caso

Angela Henkel | Pennsylvania | 2016-07-15

I had to give a review because this has been a great car buying experience. Hands down, from purchasing to services. The staff at Porshe of the Main Line was the best and are very professional. Special thanks to Erik Niehof for making our purchase experience pleasant, Alison in service for being especially helpful and manager Michael Rosen for doing a great job. They proved that the luxury brand, Porshe has the best people in the industry working for them. They are a true asset to the dealership. If you are planning on buying a Porshe this is the only stop for you. Thank you for doing an all around stand up job!

Darryl Delaney | Maryland | 2016-05-22

I purchased a Panemera. Timothy Grape was very responsive and a true professional. He made the car buying experience a real treat.

Victor Sky | PA | 2016-05-02

excellent experience.tim grape was extremely helpful and no pressure noted..strongly recommend

Al Saxon | PA | 2016-01-18

I wanted to compliment Randal Boyer and the staff of Porsche of The Main Line. My purchase experience was outstanding. The car was perfectly prepared, the paperwork was as well, and we all know how that can go... Thanks to Randal and the team for a great experience!

Steve Barsamian | PA | 2015-01-21

I highly recommend POTML and Frank Tucci, sales person! Being the son of a career car salesman, I appreciate and respect the job more than most customers. I also have not previously bought retail. I want to give Frank my highest praise for his professionalism, candor and for being a genuinely excellent salesman. He actually made my experience at Porsche of the Main Line very enjoyable! His knowledge, patience and style are to be highly commended. I would recommend POTML and Frank Tucci to anyone interested in a new or used car.

Don Heeringa | PA | 2015-12-21

"My experience with Main Line and Thad Toole was a true pleasure. I called on an exceptional 911 online and was handled professionally. I flew in and was picked up and delivered to the delership and drove the certified car out of state with zero issues. Highly recomend this organization for a totally professional experience."

alex mamourian | PA | 2015-12-21

"After many decades of quiet admiration of sports cars I am now just another gray haired but smiling driver of a boxster, used but just right for me. I went by Mainline Porsche thinking that I would get around to it in the next year or so but thanks to the remarkably competent, friendly, and efficient assistance of Tim Grape, salesman extraordinaire, I am very happy to say I drove off with my car within ten days of "stopping by for a look around". I would highly recommend Mainline and ask for Tim unless you really do want to take a year."

Robert Leone | PA | 2015-12-21

"I would like to compliment Dean Gravinese and the entire dealership for a job well done. I have never received a better car buying experience and would recommend them to anyone.I was in and out in under 1 hour and everything was handled extremely efficient and professional. Thank you."

Mark Sharpelletti | PA | 2014-11-23

I've owned many automobiles including: Lexus, BMW & Mercedes. This is my first Porsche (2015 Macan). Erik Niehof is my sales person. I must say it's been a pleasure working with Erik and Mainline Porsche. The ordering and delivery process was effortless and the Macan is excellent. I have 500 miles on the car and it's the best I've owned. The build quality is exceptional and the ride/handling is the best I've ever driven. Purchasing this automobile was a very good decision.

Jeffrey Mayer | PA | 2013-03-06

My experience at Porsche of The Main Line has been nothing short of fantastic. From the purchase of my new 911, to the attention to detail that the service department provides. All exceptional. Congratulations on being recognized as one of the best!

Matt Bieber | PA | 2013-03-07

Porsche of The Main Line has really nailed how to provide customer innovation. From the initial purchase through vehicle pickup and ongoing servicing, everyone has been great to work with. They really treat the customer special. I especially like the vehicle loaner delivery program for servicing. I never need to leave my driveway to get servicing done. I highly recommend Porsche of The Main Line.

Robert Warner | PA | 2013-03-07

I was considering the Panamera 4 and the Audi A7 for my next car. The people at the dealership were patient, knowledgeable, and took the time to answer all of my questions. After the test drive I knew that the Panamera was for me, and Matt Spencer could not have been more helpful. His service even after the sale was exemplary. I would definitely recommend Porsche of the Main Line to friends and family, and I will without a doubt be bringing my business there in the future.

Michael Kaczenski | PA | 2013-03-07

I've been a customer of Porsche of The Main Line for over 5 years and have been a fan of the dealership since day one. Recently, I was in the market for a newer 911. I stopped by the dealership and met Matt Spencer. Matt took the time to find out what I was really looking for and understand my expectations for the vehicle. I looked at new and pre-owned 911's and compared cabriolets and coupes. We drove a 911 S cab, GTS and Turbo coupes, and a couple of Turbo S cabriolets. Matt was extremely knowledgeable, patient and willing to discuss my needs, wants and wish list. In the end, Matt helped me sort through the countless available options and took the very first picture of me in my 2011 Turbo S cabriolet. I've never had a second's worth of buyer's remorse and I owe that all to Matt Spencer and his commitment to delivering a perfect customer experience for me.

David L | PA | 2013-03-07

Great experience. Really worked with my needs for a fast transaction. I will definitely return for another purchase!

Philip Bilello, MD | PA | 2013-03-07

My wife and I went to Porsche of the Main Line to test drive an Audi S5, but ended up purchasing a pre-owned Cayman S. Our sales advisor, Matt Spencer, called us immediately about this great 3 year old car with only 2,400 miles. The car was loaded with all the options important to us. Our entire car buying experience couldn't have been better or more professional because of Matt. He took the time throughout the process to make sure that all the details were covered and even managed to get me the original window sticker. It's been 8 months since we purchased the car and Matt still checks in with us to make sure we are satisfied. I have and will continue to recommend Matt and Porsche of the Main Line.

Chris | PA | 2013-03-08

I have had the pleasure of working with Mr. Tim Grape for the past three-plus years. During this period Tim has skillfully assisted me with the purchase of five Porsche's and one limited production Audi. The reason is really quite simple, Tim is the consummate sales professional. He exemplifies the commitment to excellence in the Porsche brand through his avid passion of sports-cars and his extensive product knowledge, and importantly, his ability to respectfully discern the client's needs and distill salient info --as needed. Tim understands that, There Is No Substitute.

Pete Schwartz | PA | 2013-03-11

Tim Grape, Erik Haas and the entire Sales/Service team at Porsche of the Main Line have been terrific for us. We've had the good fortune to own two Porsches purchased from Porsche of the Main Line in the last three years and both buying experiences were very enjoyable. In addition, we've had all of the service done on our cars at Porsche of the Main Line and have never had a complaint. The Service team is friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable.

Robert Hickman | PA | 2013-03-14

Every once in awhile in this life.....things just 'click'. Such was my luck when, on a business trip, I stopped by POTML after resisting all that shiny sheet metal on previous trips. I was lucky enough to meet Lee D. who actually remembered my business card from several years prior (!) and introduced me to Ryan Kirchner. I asked for the impossible....a very specific Porsche....and, although nowhere to be located in the country, was actually on the high seas enroute to the States. Ryan was nothing short of amazing in the weeks that followed. He took care of my every question and concern, arranged for the Carrera Classic wheels that I "had" to have and kept me abreast of the car's whereabouts until that great day when he introduced me to my new car. All the details were handled flawlessly, with a smile and a hearty handshake to get me on my way. Since the sale, Ryan has been great in communicating to me regularly. Mind you, I live near DC and actually bought my Porsche on the Main Line. Sounds crazy, but these guys earned my business and a new client for life. Service trips will be a cool adventure up I95 but worth every mile. Thanks Ryan.....you are the BEST. Bob Hickman

Robert Carpinet | PA | 2013-03-16

Every once in awhile in this life.....things just 'click'. Such was my luck when, on a business trip, I stopped by POTML after resisting all that shiny sheet metal on previous trips. I was lucky enough to meet Lee D. who actually remembered my business card from several years prior (!) and introduced me to Ryan Kirchner. I asked for the impossible....a very specific Porsche....and, although nowhere to be located in the country, was actually on the high seas enroute to the States. Ryan was nothing short of amazing in the weeks that followed. He took care of my every question and concern, arranged for the Carrera Classic wheels that I "had" to have and kept me abreast of the car's whereabouts until that great day when he introduced me to my new car. All the details were handled flawlessly, with a smile and a hearty handshake to get me on my way. Since the sale, Ryan has been great in communicating to me regularly. Mind you, I live near DC and actually bought my Porsche on the Main Line. Sounds crazy, but these guys earned my business and a new client for life. Service trips will be a cool adventure up I95 but worth every mile. Thanks Ryan.....you are the BEST. Bob Hickman

Ethan I. | PA | 2013-03-21

My experience with Porsche of the Main Line has been nothing but positive. I saw my Cayman S advertised online, and had countless questions for their online sales Manager, Timothy Grape. I live in NYC, so I wanted to make sure I wasn't wasting a trip. Timothy was friendly, responsive, patient- I couldn't have been more pleased. The great service I received extended well beyond my purchase experience. Any questions I had in the days, weeks, and months that passed were responded to almost instantly! When it came time to purchase an extended warranty (that I could have easily done at my local dealership), the service I received earned my loyalty, and I took the trip down to get it through my friends at POTML. Of course, I do like to drive these days, but the ride down was only gravy! Keep up the phenomenal work, and thanks for making me feel like a truly valued customer. And congrats on your recent recognition from Porsche - you deserve it!! Best regards, Ethan I

Joseph Riggione | PA | 2013-03-25

I had a great experience with Porsche of The Main Line from beginning to finish. Dean and the entire team was courteous, professional and very accommodating. I will certainly work with them again for any future vehicle purchase.

Rakesh Shah | PA | 2013-03-25

Thanks DEAN GRAVINESE for providing all the details we requested for the used BMW we bought. It's been a pleasure working with you and will recommend the dealership without hesitation to family and friends. Thanks for all your help and smooth deal.

Jim Vella | PA | 2013-03-29

This dealership's professional and thorough customer service and excellent product made for a very satisfying transaction.

Vic Wieszek | PA | 2013-04-01

Great price! Great trade! Seamless process. No BS. All done with Mr. Tim Grape - a true professional. All done on the internet. Tim and Porsche of the Main Line are very trustworthy. Highly recommended.

Kathleen Flynn | PA | 2013-04-03

My personal experience with Dean Gravinese was the most pleasant I have had in some time. He was knowledgeable and helpful with a rather complex deal. The car is perfect and the service to date has been wonderful Thank you

Matthew Flynn | PA | 2013-04-03

Although my business made it necessary for my family to complete the deal Dean Gravinese was very helpful to them and certainly friendly and professional when I picked up the car Thank you

Dr. APatrick Flynn | PA | 2013-04-03

Although most of the negotiations took place between Dean Gravinese and Mrs. Flynn my dealings with him were extremely positive and helpful-Everything was accomplished within our time frame which was no small task Thank you

Kathleen Flynn | PA | 2013-04-03

I forgot to indicate the stars on my first review

Karl Whittenburg | PA | 2013-04-11

I called the Main Line a few weeks ago looking to purchase a preowned Porsche Cabriolet that I had seen on the website and spoke with Dean Gravinese. Dean was responsive and I felt comfortable, that even though I live in Denver that we could make this transaction happen smoothly. Within a day, the deal was together and I had an estimate from another company to transport my vehicle. At one point in the transaction, I had expressed a concern about the black wheels and Dean offered to have those switched to silver, which we did. Dean followed up with me throughout the transaction, including the transport to ensure that the car arrived. My car arrived today and as expected from the website. I'm very happy with the purchase and really appreciate Dean's help throughout the process!

Robert Leone | PA | 2013-07-26

I would like to compliment Dean Gravinese and the entire dealership for a job well done. I have never received a better car buying experience and would recommend them to anyone.I was in and out in under 1 hour and everything was handled extremely efficient and professional. Thank you.

Don Heeringa | PA | 2013-08-05

My experience with Main Line and Thad Toole was a true pleasure. I called on an exceptional 911 online and was handled professionally. I flew in and was picked up and delivered to the delership and drove the certified car out of state with zero issues. Highly recomend this organization for a totally professional experience.

alex mamourian | PA | 2013-09-12

After many decades of quiet admiration of sports cars I am now just another gray haired but smiling driver of a boxster, used but just right for me. I went by Mainline Porsche thinking that I would get around to it in the next year or so but thanks to the remarkably competent, friendly, and efficient assistance of Tim Grape, salesman extraordinaire, I am very happy to say I drove off with my car within ten days of "stopping by for a look around". I would highly recommend Mainline and ask for Tim unless you really do want to take a year.

Bill and Maurine Klimt | PA | 2013-10-21

Our new 2014 Panamera was even more than we expected, Erik Niehof our salesperson was a tremendous help in explaining all of the wonderful features this great car possesses Great Kudos to Erik and also to the dealership. Deluxe service for a deluxe sports sedan. We are now permanent customers.

Joseph Aviv | PA | 2013-10-26

Hi my name is Joseph Aviv. I am owner of a BMW M 6 2007 and I would like to share my wonderful experience buying from Porsche of The Main Line first I want to start with my sales person by name eric one of the most professional and caring and also Sam I have to say is awesome he is the Maneger, together took care of me through my whole process of buying my BMW M 6. When I bought the car I already felt comfortable with the dealership and I have a prove and life experience with them after one week I had some small issues with my BMW and I was worried that they will tell me that I bought the car as is and if I wanted to fix the problem I would have to go to the BMW dealer, but that was not the case. eric and Sam the Maneger took care of me right away and made sure I was comfortable. And told me not to worry. I have to say those guys are the best people I have ever met they made sure Gary from service would take care of me they called me right away to bring the BMW and they would give me a loaner car when I got there I was surprised that I hadea brand new Porsche panamera waiting for me. Gary is the nicest service advisor and so professional and nice to talk to he took care of my car like it was his, until this day I would never buy from any dealer in the USA only from Porsche of The Main Line just recently I was on my way to take a trip with my car and my oil light was showing low and it was 5.30 pm and I called service and a nice guy by the name of Matt, very professional, and told me to bring the car over so I did. I was there in 40 min and when I arrived there a dedicated tech by name Adam told me not to worry that he would top it of for me when he finished he came to me with a smile and say your good to go, I said do I owe anything and he said that it's to late and I would have to talk to service the next day, so I called the next day and the told me that it's okay I don't have to pay for anything I feel that they are my family I want to tell everyone I know and recommend any one I know to them from eric to sam my and service Matt and dear Gary, the wonderful secretary that always takes care of me and direct me to the right place I want to thank everyone for everything they did for me I am your customer for life thank you thank you

Bill Klimt | PA | 2014-04-18

A neighbor in my apartment building in NYC after hearing I was in the market for a four door Porsche Panamera, recommended Porsche of the Main Line and Erik Niehof the salesperson. The Panamera suited my purposes perfectly). I spoke to Erik who sold my neighbor many Porsche's throughout the years, I didn't mind driving to Pa. a 90 mile trip from my home in NYC. I was extremely impressed by this dealership and buying my Panamera through Erik made the purchase a very pleasant experience. I saved money here and there was no high pressure. I will even drive the distance for service when it is required. FIVE STARS hands down.

Keith Wright | PA | 2014-09-28

I have been a customer for 10+ years and have experienced exceptional customer care, from Lee in Sales to Tim in Service. Just a great dealership and far superior to some of my other local dealership experiences.

Steve Barsamian | PA | 2015-12-21

"I highly recommend POTML and Frank Tucci, sales person! Being the son of a career car salesman, I appreciate and respect the job more than most customers. I also have not previously bought retail. I want to give Frank my highest praise for his professionalism, candor and for being a genuinely excellent salesman. He actually made my experience at Porsche of the Main Line very enjoyable! His knowledge, patience and style are to be highly commended. I would recommend POTML and Frank Tucci to anyone interested in a new or used car."

Mark Sharpelletti | PA | 2015-12-21

"I've owned many automobiles including: Lexus, BMW & Mercedes. This is my first Porsche (2015 Macan). Erik Niehof is my sales person. I must say it's been a pleasure working with Erik and Mainline Porsche. The ordering and delivery process was effortless and the Macan is excellent. I have 500 miles on the car and it's the best I've owned. The build quality is exceptional and the ride/handling is the best I've ever driven. Purchasing this automobile was a very good decision."

Keith Wright | PA | 2015-12-21

"I have been a customer for 10+ years and have experienced exceptional customer care, from Lee in Sales to Tim in Service. Just a great dealership and far superior to some of my other local dealership experiences."

Bill Klimt | PA | 2015-12-21

"A neighbor in my apartment building in NYC after hearing I was in the market for a four door Porsche Panamera, recommended Porsche of the Main Line and Erik Niehof the salesperson. The Panamera suited my purposes perfectly). I spoke to Erik who sold my neighbor many Porsche's throughout the years, I didn't mind driving to Pa. a 90 mile trip from my home in NYC. I was extremely impressed by this dealership and buying my Panamera through Erik made the purchase a very pleasant experience. I saved money here and there was no high pressure. I will even drive the distance for service when it is required. FIVE STARS hands down."

Joseph Aviv | PA | 2015-12-21

"Hi my name is Joseph Aviv. I am owner of a BMW M 6 2007 and I would like to share my wonderful experience buying from Porsche of The Main Line first I want to start with my sales person by name eric one of the most professional and caring and also Sam I have to say is awesome he is the Maneger, together took care of me through my whole process of buying my BMW M 6. When I bought the car I already felt comfortable with the dealership and I have a prove and life experience with them after one week I had some small issues with my BMW and I was worried that they will tell me that I bought the car as is and if I wanted to fix the problem I would have to go to the BMW dealer, but that was not the case. eric and Sam the Maneger took care of me right away and made sure I was comfortable. And told me not to worry. I have to say those guys are the best people I have ever met they made sure Gary from service would take care of me they called me right away to bring the BMW and they would give me a loaner car when I got there I was surprised that I hadea brand new Porsche panamera waiting for me. Gary is the nicest service advisor and so professional and nice to talk to he took care of my car like it was his, until this day I would never buy from any dealer in the USA only from Porsche of The Main Line just recently I was on my way to take a trip with my car and my oil light was showing low and it was 5.30 pm and I called service and a nice guy by the name of Matt, very professional, and told me to bring the car over so I did. I was there in 40 min and when I arrived there a dedicated tech by name Adam told me not to worry that he would top it of for me when he finished he came to me with a smile and say your good to go, I said do I owe anything and he said that it's to late and I would have to talk to service the next day, so I called the next day and the told me that it's okay I don't have to pay for anything I feel that they are my family I want to tell everyone I know and recommend any one I know to them from eric to sam my and service Matt and dear Gary, the wonderful secretary that always takes care of me and direct me to the right place I want to thank everyone for everything they did for me I am your customer for life thank you thank you"

Bill and Maurine Klimt | PA | 2015-12-21

"Our new 2014 Panamera was even more than we expected, Erik Niehof our salesperson was a tremendous help in explaining all of the wonderful features this great car possesses Great Kudos to Erik and also to the dealership. Deluxe service for a deluxe sports sedan. We are now permanent customers."

Review:
Tell Us How We Are Doing

* Indicates required field